Bodoland University	Cluster	College Name				
	Cluster A	Kokrajhar Govt College	Girls College	Commerce College		
	Cluster B	Science College	Commerce College	Girls College		
	Cluster C	Commerce College	UN Academy	St. Ann's College	Aronai College	
	Cluster D	Gossaigaon College	Rabi Hazi College	B.Ed College Tushibil	Bodofa UN Brahma Dotma	
	Cluster E	Gossaigaon College	Zamduar College	Govindo Basumatary	Hintendra Nath Mushahary College	
	Cluster F	Gossaigaon College	Gurudev Kalicharan Brahma College	Bodofa UN Brahma Dotma	Mahamaya Degree College	
	Cluster G	Bodofa UN Brahma Dotma	Janata College	Swami Yogananda	Fakiragram	
	Cluster H	Bengtol College	Basugaon College	UN Brahma Kajalgoan	Don Bosco College	Runikhata College
	Cluster I	Bijni College	Borobazar College			
	Cluster J	BB Kishan College	Koklabari College	Thamna Anchalik Degree College		
	Cluster K	Salbari College	Dakshin Bijni College			
	Cluster L	Ananda Ram Barooah College	Assam Brilliant Academy	Dhronacharya Academy		
	Cluster M	Barama College	Gyanpeeth Degree College	Mushalpur College	Baksa Degree College	
	Cluster N	Tangla College	Dimakuchi College	Paneri College	Khoirabari College	Bhergaon College
	Cluster O	Udalguri College	Auxilium College	Rowta College	Mazbat College	Kalaguru Bishnu Rabha College
	Cluster P	Goreswar College	Tamulpur College	Tamulpur Degree College		
	Cluster Q	Auxilium College	Paneri College			

ANNEXURE I: COLLEGE CLUSTERS, BODOLAND UNIVERSITY